Memories

1801285_10152565351876123_2188963400533548877_o
Sunset (Jamaica, 2015)

…the moments we share will matter more than those we missed…

 

Did I just make that up? Years ago I wrote this as a status, but I did not note the author. I can’t find this quote on google. I don’t think I am that profound;  it must be published in a book or something. Now, I am curious.

 

**Photos were taken by Kem Ramirez Photography and used with permission. Please exercise artistic integrity and ask permission and give credit back to the original artist.**

What do you think?

